Pure Line 2.0

Puristisches Design trifft auf innovative Nachhaltigkeit

Anwendung in Architektur und Projektgeschäft

Die nachhaltigen Fliesen der Kollektion PURE LINE 2.0 erfüllen die Anforderungen der Beanspruchungsgruppe III und eignen sich besonders für stark frequentierte Bereiche in Gewerbe- und Industriebauten wie Einkaufszentren, Bahnhöfe oder Flughäfen. Aufgrund ihrer rutschhemmenden Eigenschaften (R10/B) können die vielseitigen Wand- und Bodenfliesen aus Feinsteinzeug zudem in Außenbereichen, im Treppenbau oder für die Gestaltung barrierefreier Nassbereiche in Kliniken oder Hotels eingesetzt werden. Auch im Haus- und Wohnungsbau machen sie mit ihrer sanften, matten Oberfläche eine gute Figur.

Über die Fliesenkollektion

Die Architekturserie PURE LINE 2.0 entstand in Anlehnung an die BAUHAUS-Philosophie und verbindet Ästhetik mit Nachhaltigkeit: Mit seinem zurückhaltenden Design ermöglicht das umfassende Farb- und Formatsystem vielfältige, kreative Lösungen für puristische Gestaltungskonzepte, in denen klare Linien als Stilmittel dominieren. Dank eines innovativen Verfahrens können bei der Herstellung wertvolle, in der Natur nur begrenzt vorkommende Rohstoffe eingespart werden, so dass die hochwertigen Fliesen bereits bei der Fertigung einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz leisten.

Große Fliesen

Ein besonderes Highlight der Fliesenkollektion PURE LINE 2.0 sind die XXL-Fliesen im Format 120 x 120 cm. Fliesen im Großformat sind derzeit sehr gefragt und verleihen Raumkonzepten mit ihrem reduzierten Fugenanteil einen großzügigen und hochwertigen Gesamteindruck. Die großformatigen Wand- und Bodenfliesen von Villeroy&Boch zeichnen sich darüber hinaus durch ihre hohe Belastbarkeit aus: Wie alle Fliesen der Kollektion sind auch die XXL-Fliesen in einer Stärke von 12 mm erhältlich und als Feinsteinzeugfliese auch für die Verlegung in Außenbereichen geeignet.

Service

Anwendung

Gesundheitswesen, Hospitality, Ladenbau, Transit, Treppenbau, Wohnungsbau

Lifestyle

Metropolitan
collections-text-search
Products-optik
  • Dekor (29)
  • Marmor (8)
Products-Material
  • Feinsteinzeug glasiert (4)
  • Steingut (33)
Products-Surface
  • glänzend (33)
  • poliert (4)
Products-format
  • 20x20 (21)
  • 40x120 (2)
  • 60x60 (2)
  • Sonstige (12)
Products-thickness
  • 10 (29)
  • 11 (4)
  • (4)
Products-Line
  • Dekor (29)
  • Grundfliese (6)
  • Mosaik (2)

Commercial areas

SL1
  • R9 (2)

Barefoot areas

SL2
  • (2)

Displacement space

suitability-boden
  • X

Boden

suitability-wand
  • X

Wand

suitability-aussen
  • X

Aussen

suitability-innen
  • X

Innen

Rectified
  • X

Rektifiziert

Farben

Farbgruppe
  • white (5)
  • multicolor (27)
  • anthracite / black (5)

Beton

asphalt grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

earth brown

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

clay brown

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

sand beige

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

concrete grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

cement grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

foggy grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

ivory

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

asphalt grey

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

earth brown

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

clay brown

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

sand beige

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

concrete grey

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

cement grey

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

foggy grey

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

ivory

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

asphalt grey

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

earth brown

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

clay brown

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

sand beige

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

concrete grey

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

cement grey

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

foggy grey

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

ivory

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

asphalt grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

earth brown

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

clay brown

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

sand beige

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

concrete grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

cement grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

foggy grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

ivory

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

asphalt grey

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

earth brown

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

clay brown

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

sand beige

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

concrete grey

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

cement grey

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

foggy grey

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

ivory

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

asphalt grey

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

earth brown

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

clay brown

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

sand beige

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

concrete grey

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

cement grey

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

foggy grey

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Beton

ivory

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Puristisches Design

Die Fliesenkollektion PURE LINE 2.0 wurde entwickelt für den minimalistischen Entwurf. Die puristischen Feinsteinzeugfliesen sind mit einer matten Oberfläche ausgestattet und in zwei Farbreihen erhältlich: einer warmtonigen und einer kühlen Linie, die sich aus jeweils vier Farbtönen des Grau-Braun-Spektrums zusammensetzen. Damit haben Architekten, Planer und Professionals die Möglichkeit, den Boden- und Wandbelag nach der Grundstimmung ihres gestalterischen Entwurfs auszuwählen. Die dezenten Farbabstufungen innerhalb der Farbreihen erlauben es, je nach Raumkonzept harmonische Farbkombinationen zu schaffen oder kontrastierende Flächen zu bilden.

Variantenreiche Verlegungen

Die Fliesenserie PURE LINE 2.0 ist nicht nur ein Farbsystem, sondern auch ein umfassendes, universell einsetzbares Formatkonzept. Sieben aufeinander abgestimmte Formate ermöglichen variantenreiche Verlegungen – aus einem einzigen Format oder in Kombination miteinander. Zur Auswahl stehen: 30 x 60 cm, 60 x 60 cm, 30 x 120 cm, 60 x 120 cm, 7,5 x 7,5 cm, 7,5 x 60 cm und 15 x 60 cm. Besondere Eleganz und Großzügigkeit bringt das XXL-Fliesenformat 120 x 120 cm in den Raum. Alle Formate der Fliesenkollektion PURE LINE 2.0 sind modular aufeinander abgestimmt und können im Fugenschnitt passend miteinander kombiniert werden.

Hohe Belastbarkeit

Mit einer Stärke von 12 mm erfüllen alle Formate vom Mosaik bis zum Großformat 120 x 120 cm die Anforderungen der Beanspruchungsgruppe III. Diese hohe Belastbarkeit von Fliesen ist zum Beispiel in Ladenpassagen, Geschäften des Lebensmittel-, Einzel- oder Großhandels sowie in stark frequentierten Bereichen an Bahnhöfen oder Flughäfen vorgeschrieben. Zudem ist die Oberfläche der Fliesen geeignet für Bereiche, in denen dauerhaft mit Feuchtigkeit zu rechnen ist und für die die Trittsicherheitsklassen R10 und B vorgeschrieben sind. Damit ist das vielseitige Farb- und Formatkonzept PURE LINE 2.0 ein ideales Fliesensystem für die Ausstattung moderner Gewerbe- und Industriebauten, die hohe Anforderungen an den Bodenbelag stellen.

Durchgängig geflieste Designs

Die Feinsteinzeugserie PURE LINE 2.0 ist eine Weiterentwicklung der erfolgreichen Architekturserie PURE LINE und ein Allrounder für die Ausstattung von Wänden und Böden mit Fliesen. Das Farb- und Formatkonzept ermöglicht die Gestaltung durchgängig gefliester Designs in Innen- und Außenbereichen aller Art. Auch die Ausführung barrierefreier Duschen in den Nassbereichen ist aufgrund der rutschhemmenden Eigenschaften der Fliesen (R10/B) möglich. Damit eignet sich die Fliesenkollektion PURE LINE 2.0 besonders für die Ausstattung von Pflegeeinrichtungen wie Kliniken, Krankenhäuser oder Altenheime. Auch für Hotels und Beherbergungsbetriebe, die aus Gründen des Komforts und der Barrierefreiheit zunehmend Bedarf an bodeneben ausgeführten Duschen und Nassbereichen haben, ist PURE LINE 2.0 ein idealer Bodenbelag.

Ähnliche Fliesen

Fliesenserie für Wandgestaltungen inspiriert vom Loft-Style der 1980er Jahre
Leben mit und in der Natur
Stein- und Holzdesigns in einer Fliesenserie kombiniert

Store locator

Unser Store Locator gibt Ihnen einen Überblick über alle Filialen, in denen Sie Fliesen von Villeroy&Boch direkt kaufen und sich für die Verwendung in Ihrem Zuhause beraten lassen können.

Representative finder

Wir unterstützen Architekten und Planer beim Einsatz unserer hochwertigen Fliesenkollektionen in professionellen Bauprojekten. Wenn Sie Architekt oder Planer sind, finden Sie mit unserem Vertreterfinder den zuständigen Ansprechpartner für Ihr Gebiet.

Pure Line 2.0

Purist design meets innovative sustainability

Application in architecture and project business

The sustainable tiles of the PURE LINE 2.0 collection meet the requirements of Stress Group III and are particularly suitable for high-traffic areas in commercial and industrial buildings such as shopping centers, train stations or airports. Thanks to their slip-resistant properties (R10/B), the versatile wall and floor tiles made of porcelain stoneware can also be used in outdoor areas, in staircase construction or for designing barrier-free wet areas in clinics or hotels. They also cut a fine figure in house and apartment construction with their soft, matte surface.

About the tile collection

The PURE LINE 2.0 architectural series was created in line with the BAUHAUS philosophy and combines aesthetics with sustainability: with its restrained design, the comprehensive color and format system enables diverse, creative solutions for purist design concepts in which clear lines dominate as a stylistic device. Thanks to an innovative process, valuable raw materials that occur only in limited quantities in nature can be saved during production, so that the high-quality tiles already make an important contribution to environmental protection during manufacture.

Great Tiles

A special highlight of the PURE LINE 2.0 tile collection are the XXL tiles in 120 x 120 cm format. Tiles in large format are currently in great demand and, with their reduced proportion of joints, give room concepts a generous and high-quality overall impression. The large-format wall and floor tiles from Villeroy&Boch are also characterized by their high resilience: Like all tiles in the collection, the XXL tiles are also available in a thickness of 12 mm and, as porcelain stoneware tiles, are also suitable for laying in outdoor areas.

Service

Application

Healthcare, Hospitality, Residential construction, Retail, Staircase building, Transit

Lifestyle

Metropolitan
collections-text-search
Products-optik
  • Colours (537)
Products-Material
  • Glazed vitreous (173)
  • Nonvitreous (71)
  • Porcelain stoneware (293)
Products-Surface
  • glossy (41)
  • matt (496)
Products-format
  • 10x10 (145)
  • 15x15 (46)
  • 20x20 (86)
  • 20x60 (12)
  • 30x30 (44)
  • 30x60 (18)
  • 5x5 (42)
  • 60x60 (5)
  • Other (139)
Products-thickness
  • (377)
  • 8,2 (120)
  • 8,6 (10)
  • (30)
Products-Line
  • Basic tile (225)
  • Functional trim (170)
  • Mosaic (132)
  • Skirting (5)
  • Stairs (5)

Commercial areas

SL1
  • R10 (191)
  • R11 (36)
  • R12 (20)
  • R9 (40)

Barefoot areas

SL2
  • (36)
  • (187)
  • (20)

Displacement space

SL3
  • V4 (10)
suitability-boden
  • X

Floor

suitability-wand
  • X

Wall

suitability-aussen
  • X

Outdoor

suitability-innen
  • X

Indoor

Rectified
  • X

Rectified

Colors

Farbgruppe
  • white (114)
  • pink (7)
  • red (9)
  • yellow (7)
  • orange (8)
  • brown (71)
  • blue (57)
  • green (15)
  • anthracite / black (48)
  • beige / greige (22)
  • dark grey (68)
  • grey (111)

Concrete

asphalt grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

earth brown

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

clay brown

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

sand beige

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

concrete grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

cement grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

foggy grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

ivory

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

asphalt grey

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

earth brown

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

clay brown

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

sand beige

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

concrete grey

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

cement grey

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

foggy grey

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

ivory

30x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

asphalt grey

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

earth brown

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

clay brown

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

sand beige

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

concrete grey

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

cement grey

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

foggy grey

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

ivory

60x60

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

asphalt grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

earth brown

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

clay brown

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

sand beige

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

concrete grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

cement grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

foggy grey

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

ivory

30x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

asphalt grey

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

earth brown

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

clay brown

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

sand beige

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

concrete grey

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

cement grey

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

foggy grey

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

ivory

60x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

asphalt grey

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

earth brown

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

clay brown

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

sand beige

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

concrete grey

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

cement grey

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

foggy grey

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Concrete

ivory

120x120

R10 B

PURE LINE 2.0

Purist design

The PURE LINE 2.0 tile collection was developed for minimalist design. The purist porcelain stoneware tiles feature a matte surface and are available in two color lines: a warm-toned line and a cool-toned line, each composed of four shades of the gray-brown spectrum. This gives architects, planners and professionals the opportunity to select the floor and wall covering according to the basic mood of their design scheme. The subtle color gradations within the color series allow harmonious color combinations to be created or contrasting surfaces to be formed, depending on the room concept.

A wide range of installation options

The PURE LINE 2.0 tile series is not only a color system, but also a comprehensive, universally applicable format concept. Seven coordinated formats enable a wide variety of installations - from a single format or in combination with each other. The following are available: 30 x 60 cm, 60 x 60 cm, 30 x 120 cm, 60 x 120 cm, 7.5 x 7.5 cm, 7.5 x 60 cm and 15 x 60 cm. Special elegance and generosity brings the XXL tile format 120 x 120 cm into the room. All formats of the PURE LINE 2.0 tile collection are modularly coordinated and can be combined with each other to match the grout cut.

High load-bearing capacity

With a thickness of 12 mm, all formats from the mosaic to the large format 120 x 120 cm meet the requirements of stress group III. This high load-bearing capacity of tiles is prescribed, for example, in shopping arcades, food, retail or wholesale stores, as well as in heavily frequented areas at train stations or airports. In addition, the surface of the tiles is suitable for areas where moisture is to be expected permanently and for which the slip resistance classes R10 and B are prescribed. This makes the versatile color and format concept PURE LINE 2.0 an ideal tile system for equipping modern commercial and industrial buildings that place high demands on flooring.

Tiled designs throughout

The PURE LINE 2.0 porcelain stoneware series is a further development of the successful PURE LINE architectural series and an all-rounder for tiling walls and floors. The color and format concept enables the creation of consistently tiled designs in interior and exterior areas of all kinds. The design of barrier-free showers in wet areas is also possible due to the slip-resistant properties of the tiles (R10/B). This makes the PURE LINE 2.0 tile collection particularly suitable for furnishing care facilities such as clinics, hospitals or retirement homes. PURE LINE 2.0 is also an ideal floor covering for hotels and lodging establishments, which for reasons of comfort and accessibility have an increasing need for floor-level showers and wet areas.

Similar tiles

Stone and concrete design in a single tile range
Inspired by the silver-grey granite of Scotland
The granite-structure floor tiles made of vilbostone porcelain stoneware that are available in five colours

Store locator

Our store locator provides an overview of all stores, where you can directly buy tiles by Villeroy&Boch and get advice for usage in your home.

Store locator

Representative finder

We support architects and planners in using our high-quality tile collections in professional building projects. If you are an architect or planner, you can find the responsible contact person for your area using our representative finder.